Stephen Graham Jones


Stephen Graham Jones has been an NEA fellowship recipient, has won the Jesse Jones Award for Best Work of Fiction from the Texas Institute of Letters, the Independent Publishers Award for Multicultural Fiction, a Bram Stoker Award, four This is Horror Awards; and has been a finalist for the Shirley Jackson Award and the World Fantasy Award. He is the Ivena Baldwin Professor of English at the University of Colorado Boulder.


The Mythic Dream

John Chu, Stephen Graham Jones, et al.


The Conium Review: Vol. 6

Rachel Lyon and Matthew Kirkpatrick


Suspended in Dusk II

Stephen Graham Jones, Bracken MacLeod, et al.


Mapping the Interior

Stephen Graham Jones


The Faster Redder Road: The Best Unamerican Stories of...

Stephen Graham Jones


My Hero

Stephen Graham Jones and Aaron Lovett


Blood Business: Crime Stories From This World And Beyond

Stephen Graham Jones


The Only Good Indians

Stephen Graham Jones


Zombies: Shambling Through the Ages

Silvia Moreno-Garcia, Scott Edelman, et al.


Echoes: The Saga Anthology of Ghost Stories

Garth Nix, Siobhan Carroll, et al.


Terror at 5280'

Stephen Graham Jones and Carter Wilson


Night of the Mannequins

Stephen Graham Jones


The Midnight Exhibit Vol. 1

Stephen Graham Jones, Renee Miller, et al.


It Came from the Multiplex: 80s Midnight Chillers

Stephen Graham Jones and Kevin J. Anderson