Stefan Rudnicki


Stefan Rudnicki first became involved with audiobooks in 1994. Now a Grammy-winning audiobook producer, he has worked on more than three thousand audiobooks as a narrator, writer, producer, or director. He has narrated more than three hundred audiobooks. A recipient of multiple AudioFile Earphones Awards, he was presented the coveted Audie Award for solo narration in 2005, 2007, and 2014 and was named one of AudioFile's Golden Voices in 2012.



Ben Bova


Able One

Ben Bova


Fatal Network

Trevor Scott


Fire in the East

Harry Sidebottom




Firing Point (Library)

Don Keith and George Wallace


Nowhere Man

Aleksandar Hemon


Legacy of Ashes: The History of the CIA

Tim Weiner



Nechama Tec


Space Boy [With Earbuds]

Orson Scott Card


Empire Builders

Ben Bova


To Marry Medusa

Theodore Sturgeon


The Return

Ben Bova


Deep Survival: Who Lives, Who Dies, and Why

Laurence Gonzales


The Seventh Gate

Richard Zimler


Murderers' Row

Donald Hamilton


Law of the Desert

Louis L'Amour


Tales of Majipoor

Robert Silverberg


The Anniversary Man

R. J. Ellory