Sigrid Nunez


SIGRID NUNEZ has published seven novels, including A Feather on the Breath of God, For Rouenna, The Last of Her Kind, and, most recently, The Friend, which won the 2018 National Book Award for Fiction. Her honors include a Whiting Award, a Berlin Prize Fellowship, the Rome Prize in Literature, and the American Academy of Arts and Letters Rosenthal Family Foundation Award. Nunez is also the author of Sempre Susan: A Memoir of Susan Sontag.


Amigo, El

Sigrid Nunez


A Fork in the Road: Tales of Food, Pleasure and Discovery on...

Monique Truong, Joe Dunthorne, et al.


Mitz: The Marmoset of Bloomsbury

Sigrid Nunez


Simpsonistas, Vol. 2


What Are You Going Through

Sigrid Nunez


A Feather on the Breath of God

Sigrid Nunez