Sarah Porter


Sarah Porter is a writer, artist, and freelance teacher who lives in Brooklyn with her husband and two cats. She is the author of the Lost Voices Trilogy (Lost Voices, Waking Storms, The Twice Lost) in addition to Vassa in the Night and When I Cast Your Shadow―all for the teen audience. She has an M.F.A. in Creative Writing from City College.


Tentacle and Wing

Sarah Porter


Never-Contented Things

Sarah Porter