Books by Sarah Moss


Sarah Moss is the author of Summerwater, a best book of the year in The Guardian and The Times (London), and Ghost Wall, a New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice and a best book of the year in Elle, the Financial Times, and other publications. Her previous books include the novels Cold Earth, Night Waking, Bodies of Light, and Signs for Lost Children, and the memoir Names for the Sea: Strangers in Iceland. She was educated at the University of Oxford and now teaches at University College Dublin.


These Our Monsters: The English Heritage Collection of New...

Graeme MacRae Burnet, Adam Thorpe, et al.


Ghost Wall

Sarah Moss



Sarah Moss


The Fell

Sarah Moss


Night Waking

Sarah Moss