Sarah Ferguson


Sarah Ferguson, The Duchess of York, is the author of several children's books, including Ballerina Rosie; Tea for Ruby, illustrated by Robin Preiss Glasser; and the Little Red series as well as a memoir, Finding Sarah. The Duchess is a devoted spokesperson for many charitable organizations, including Changes for Children. She has two daughters, Princess Beatrice and Princess Eugenie.


Little Red

Sarah Ferguson and Sam Williams


The Killing Season Uncut

Patricia Drum and Sarah Ferguson


Dieting with the Duchess: Secrets and Sensible Advice for a...

Sarah Ferguson and Weight Watchers


Dining with the Duchess: Making Everyday Meals a Special...

Weight Watchers and Sarah Ferguson


Little Red's Autumn Adventure

Sarah Ferguson and Sam Williams


Little Red's Summer Adventure

Sarah Ferguson and Sam Williams


Tea for Ruby (Reprint)

Sarah Ferguson and Robin Preiss Glasser


Ballerina Rosie

Sarah Ferguson and Diane Goode


Little Red's Christmas Story

Sarah Ferguson and Sam Williams


A Killer Within. Down But Not Out.

Sarah Ferguson