Rupert Degas


Rupert Degas, winner of numerous AudioFile Earphones Awards, has recorded the works of Peter Carey, Haruki Murakami, Andy McNab, Darren Shan, and Derek Landy, among others. He has also recorded over fifty radio productions including The Gemini Apes, The Glittering Prizes, This Sceptered Isle, The Ragged Trousered Philanthropists and The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. He has appeared on film and television in Dead Romantic, EastEnders, Waiting for God, Passport to Murder, Over Here, Fatherland, The Cappuccino Years, Exorcist: The Beginning, Love Soup and Shoot the Messenger. He has also lent his voice to numerous animated films and series including Mr. Bean, Bob the Builder, Robotboy, and The Amazing World of Gumball. Along with several stints in Newsrevue at the Canal Café Theatre and in Edinburgh, he has appeared on the London stage in The Boys Next Door, Are We There Yet?, Becket, Stones in His Pockets, and Patrick Barlow's adaptation of The 39 Steps. He lives in Sydney, Australia.


Metro 2033: First U.S. English edition

Dmitry Glukhovsky


Nothing Sacred

David Thorne



Chris Hammer


Present Darkness

Malla Nunn


Black Flower

Young-Ha Kim


Skulduggery Pleasant

Derek Landy


Private London

James Patterson and Mark Pearson


Jupiter's Travels (Revised)

Ted Simon



Ernest Shackleton


Metro 2035

Dmitry Glukhovsky


Trust Me When I Lie

Benjamin Stevenson


Walden and Civil Disobedience

Henry David Thoreau


Flanagan's Run Lib/E

Tom McNab


A Zoo in My Luggage

Gerald Durrell


The Whispering Land

Gerald Durrell and Ralph Thompson


The Aye-Aye and I

Gerald Durrell


The Adventures of Brigadier Gerard

Arthur Conan Doyle


Me and You

Niccolo Ammaniti


Absence of Mercy: A Lightner and Law Mystery

S. M. Goodwin


Either Side of Midnight

Benjamin Stevenson