Books by Richard Ford


Richard Ford is the author of The Sportswriter; Independence Day, winner of the Pulitzer Prize and the PEN/Faulkner Award; The Lay of the Land; and the New York Times bestseller Canada. His short story collections include the bestseller Let Me Be Frank With You, Sorry for Your Trouble, Rock Springs and A Multitude of Sins, which contain many widely anthologized stories. He lives in New Orleans with his wife Kristina Ford.


Lord of Ashes (Steelhaven: Book Three)

Richard Ford


Game Time: A Baseball Companion

Roger Angell


de Mujeres Con Hombres

Richard Ford



Richard Ford


Francamente, Frank

Richard Ford


Corona Rota, La

Richard Ford


El Heraldo de La Tormenta

Richard Ford


Author Photo: Portraits, 1983-2002

Marion Ettlinger


Juke Joint: Photographs

Birney Imes


Accion de Gracias

Richard Ford


An Innocent Abroad: Life-Changing Trips from 35 Great Writers

Jane Smiley, Richard Ford, et al.


Novel Ideas: Contemporary Authors Share the Creative Process

Barbara Shoup and Margaret-Love Denman


Rock Springs: Stories

Richard Ford



Richard Ford


Sorry for Your Trouble Lib/E: Stories

Richard Ford


A Handbook for Travellers in Spain; Volume 1

John Murray and Richard Ford


The Letters of Richard Ford

Richard Ford and Rowland E. Prothero