Rebecca Solnit


Writer, historian, and activist Rebecca Solnit is the author of more than twenty books, including Call Them By Their True Names (winner of the 2018 Kirkus Prize for Nonfiction), Men Explain Things to Me, The Mother of All Questions, and Hope in the Dark.


Nonstop Metropolis: A New York City Atlas

Rebecca Solnit and Joshua Jelly-Schapiro


Los Hombres Me Explican Cosas

Rebecca Solnit


The Mother of All Questions

Rebecca Solnit


Katie Holten: Paths of Desire


A Book of Migrations

Rebecca Solnit