Books by Paul Tremblay


Paul Tremblay has won the Bram Stoker, British Fantasy, and Massachusetts Book awards and is the author of Growing Things, The Cabin at the End of the World, Disappearance at Devil's Rock, A Head Full of Ghosts, and the crime novels The Little Sleep and No Sleep Till Wonderland. His essays and short fiction have appeared in the Los Angeles Times, Entertainment Weekly online, and numerous year's-best anthologies. He has a master's degree in mathematics and lives outside Boston with his family.


Dark Discoveries - Issue #37

Paul Tremblay, Bracken MacLeod, et al.


Disappearance at Devil's Rock

Paul Tremblay


A Head Full of Ghosts

Paul Tremblay


The Cabin at the End of the World

Paul Tremblay



Paul Tremblay and Sean Wallace


Night Terrors III: Horror Anthology

Paul Tremblay, Steve Rasnic Tem, et al.


Swallowing a Donkey's Eye

Paul Tremblay