Michael D'Antonio


Michael D'Antonio is the author of many acclaimed books, including Atomic Harvest, Fall from Grace, Tin Cup Dreams, Mosquito, and The State Boys Rebellion. His work has also appeared in Esquire, The New York Times Magazine, Los Angeles Times Magazine, Discover, and many other publications. Among his many awards is the Pulitzer Prize, which he shared with a team of reporters for Newsday.


The State Boys Rebellion

Michael D'Antonio


Mortal Sins

Michael D'Antonio


Consequential President

Michael D'Antonio


The Truth about Trump

Michael D'Antonio


Cancerland: A Medical Memoir

Michael D'Antonio and David Scadden


Courage at Three Am

A W Richard Sipe and Michael Morgenstern


The Athena Doctrine: How Women (and the Men Who Think Like...

John Gerzema and Michael D'Antonio


Spend Shift: How the Post-Crisis Values Revolution Is...

Michael D'Antonio and John Gerzema