Margot Livesey


Margot Livesey is the New York Times bestselling author of the novels The Flight of Gemma Hardy, The House on Fortune Street, Banishing Verona, Eva Moves the Furniture, The Missing World, Criminals, and Homework. Her work has appeared in the New Yorker, Vogue, and the Atlantic, and she is the recipient of grants from both the National Endowment for the Arts and the Guggenheim Foundation. The House on Fortune Street won the 2009 L. L. Winship/PEN New England Award. Born in Scotland, Livesey currently lives in the Boston area and is a professor of fiction at the Iowa Writers' Workshop.


Kidnapped: 100th Anniversary Collection

Robert Louis Stevenson


Castle Nowhere: Lake-Country Sketches

Constance Fenimore Woolson


The Private Memoirs and Confessions of a Justified Sinner

James Hogg and Ian Duncan


The Boy in the Field Lib/E

Margot Livesey


Address Unknown

Kathrine Kressmann Taylor