Margaret Atwood


Margaret Atwood, whose work has been published in more than forty-five countries, is the author of more than fifty books of fiction, poetry, critical essays, and graphic novels. In addition to The Handmaid's Tale, now an award-winning TV series, her novels include Cat's Eye, short-listed for the 1989 Booker Prize; Alias Grace, which won the Giller Prize in Canada and the Premio Mondello in Italy; The Blind Assassin, winner of the 2000 Booker Prize; The MaddAddam Trilogy; The Heart Goes Last; and Hag-Seed. She is the recipient of numerous awards, including the Peace Prize of the German Book Trade, the Franz Kafka International Literary Prize, the PEN Center USA Lifetime Achievement Award, and the Los Angeles Times Innovator's Award. In 2019 she was made a member of the Order of the Companions of Honour in Great Britain for services to literature and her novel The Testaments won the Booker Prize and was longlisted for The Giller Prize. She lives in Toronto.


Green Mansions

W. H. Hudson


The Graveyard Book

Neil Gaiman and Dave McKean



Orhan Pamuk


Alias Grace

Margaret Atwood


The Handmaid's Tale (Graphic Novel)

Margaret Atwood and Renee Nault


The Handmaid's Tale TV Tie-In Edition

Margaret Atwood


The Secret Loves of Geek Girls

Margaret Atwood, Marguerite Bennett, et al.


The Complete Angel Catbird

Margaret Atwood, Tamra Bonvillain, et al.


The Handmaid's Tale: Special Edition

Margaret Atwood and Valerie Martin


A Christmas Carol and Other Christmas Writings

Charles Dickens and Coralie Bickford-Smith



John Wyndham


Dearly: New Poems

Margaret Atwood


The Testaments

Margaret Atwood


The Handmaid's Tale and the Testaments Box Set

Margaret Atwood


The Bedside Book of Birds: An Avian Miscellany

Graeme Gibson


Lady Oracle

Margaret Atwood


Bodily Harm

Margaret Atwood


The Testaments

Margaret Atwood


Oryx Y Crake (Spanish Edition)

Margaret Atwood