Books by Lauren Groff


Lauren Groff is the author of the novels The Monsters of Templeton, shortlisted for the Orange Prize for New Writers, Delicate Edible Birds, a collection of stories, and Arcadia, a New York Times Notable Book, winner of the Medici Book Club Prize, and finalist for the L.A. Times Book Award. Her third novel, Fates and Furies, was a finalist for the National Book Award in Fiction, the National Book Critics Circle Award, and the Kirkus Award. It won the 2015 American Booksellers' Association Indies' Choice Award for Fiction, was a New York Times Notable book and Bestseller,'s #1 book of 2015, and on over two dozen best-of 2015 lists. It also received the 2016 American Bookseller Association's Indies' Choice Award for Adult Fiction and, in France, the Madame Figaro Grand Prix de l'Héroïne. Her most recent collection of stories, Florida, released in June 2018, has been named a finalist for the National Book Award. Named by Granta Magazine as one of the Best of Young American Novelists of her generation and the recipient of a Guggenheim fellowship in Fiction, Lauren Groff lives in Gainesville, Florida with her husband, two sons, and dog.



Lauren Groff


The Monsters of Templeton

Lauren Groff


Fates and Furies

Lauren Groff



Lauren Groff


Fight of the Century: Writers Reflect on 100 Years of...

Viet Thanh Nguyen, Jennifer Egan, et al.


Night and Day: 100th Anniversary Edition

Virginia Woolf and Kristen Radtke


The Transit of Venus

Shirley Hazzard



Lauren Groff


Woman Running in the Mountains

Yuko Tsushima


Where the Light Falls: Selected Stories

Nancy Hale


Matrix (Spanish Edition)

Lauren Groff