Laura Griffin


Laura Griffin is the New York Times bestselling author of the Tracers series, the Wolfe Sec series, the Alpha Crew series, the Texas Murder Files series, and several other novels, including Last Seen Alone. A two-time RITA Award winner and the recipient of the Daphne du Maurier Award, Laura lives in Austin. Visit her at, and on Facebook at


Touch of Red, 12

Laura Griffin


Desperate Girls

Laura Griffin


First Principles of Business Law

Laura Griffin and Michael Lambiris


Crash and Burn

Laura Griffin and Allison Brennan


Hit and Run

Allison Brennan and Laura Griffin