Larry McMurtry


Larry McMurtry (1936-2021) was the author of twenty-nine novels, including the Pulitzer Prize-winning Lonesome Dove, three memoirs, two collections of essays, and more than thirty screenplays. He lived in Archer City, Texas.


Avedon at Work: In the American West

Laura Wilson


Doña Barbara

Rómulo Gallegos


Cadillac Jack

Larry McMurtry


Little Big Man

Thomas Berger


Ceremony: (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition)

Leslie Marmon Silko