Kyle Baker


Kyle Baker has authored more than 15 graphic novels and illustrated hundreds more in a career that extends over three decades. He is the winner of eight Eisner Awards and four Harvey Awards, among others. A pioneer in the graphic novel format since the 1980s, Baker helped define and evolve the medium with works such as Nat Turner, Why I Hate Saturn, and King David. Other titles include The Cowboy Wally Show; Truth: Red, White & Black; and Birth of a Nation. Baker has lectured at Dartmouth, Howard University, the Library of Congress, and the School of Visual Arts, and he regularly teaches homeless teens for the City of New York.


Deadpool Classic, Volume 11: Merc with a Mouth

Bong Dazo, Rob Liefeld, et al.


Damage Control: The Complete Collection

Salva Espin, Ernie Colon, et al.


Circuit Breaker, Volume 1

Kevin McCarthy


The Cowboy Wally Show

Kyle Baker


Happy Birthday, I Want a Divorce!

Kyle Baker


Nat Turner

Kyle Baker