Kirby Heyborne


Kirby Heyborne is a musician, actor, and professional narrator. Noted for his work in teen and juvenile audio, he has garnered over twenty Earphones Awards. His audiobook credits include Jesse Kellerman's The Genius, Cory Doctorow's Little Brother, and George R. R. Martin's Selections from Dreamsongs.


Because You'll Never Meet Me

Leah Thomas


Top Elf

Caleb Zane Huett


The Mongrel Mage

L. E. Modesitt


Side Effects May Vary

Julie Murphy


The Impossible Race, Volume 3

Chad Morris


The Best of Youth

Michael Dahlie



Liz Moore


This Brave Balance

Rusalka Reh


Story Thieves, 1

James Riley


Dream with Little Angels

Michael Hiebert


The Last True Love Story

Brendan Kiely


21st Century Dead: A Zombie Anthology

Christopher Golden



Orson Scott Card