Books by Kevin Young


Prolific audiobook narrator Mirron Willis has won several AudioFile Earphones Awards and an Audie Award. An accomplished actor, he has appeared on stage, in films, and on television. His many theater credits include roles in Twelfth Night, Much Ado About Nothing, Knock Me a Kiss, and A Raisin in the Sun.


Most Way Home

Kevin Young


The Collected Poems of Lucille Clifton 1965-2010

Lucille Clifton


Jazz Poems


Mind Gym: An Athlete's Guide to Inner Excellence

Gary Mack and David Casstevens


The Body's Question: Poems

Tracy K. Smith and Kevin Young


Jelly Roll: A Blues

Kevin Young


Book of Hours: Poems

Kevin Young


Dear Darkness

Kevin Young


Exploring Postcolonial Biblical Criticism

R. S. Sugirtharajah


The Art of Losing: Poems of Grief and Healing

Kevin Young


Laylah Ali: Note Drawings


21 Lives in 2013: Obituaries from the Washington Post

The Washington Post


Sacred Cows: The Truth about Divorce and Marriage

Danielle Teller and Astro Teller


Black Maria

Kevin Young