Books by Jonathan Lethem


JONATHAN LETHEM is the author of several novels, including Motherless Brooklyn; The Fortress of Solitude;Gun, with Occasional Music; and Dissident Gardens.


Gun, with Occasional Music

Jonathan Lethem


Amnesia Moon

Jonathan Lethem


The Wall of the Sky, the Wall of the Eye

Jonathan Lethem


El Rostro del Mal = The Face of Evil

Thomas Berger


The Blot

Laurence a. Rickels and Jonathan Lethem


The Exegesis of Philip K. Dick

Philip K. Dick


Poor George

Paula Fox


Kafka Americana

Jonathan Lethem and Carter Scholz


Julian Hoeber


Gun, with Occasional Music

Jonathan Lethem


Bad Guy

Drexler Rosalyn


Lost Joy

Camden Joy


A New Life

Bernard Malamud


Fierce Attachments: A Memoir

Vivian Gornick


Talking Heads' Fear of Music

Jonathan Lethem


Miss Lonelyhearts & the Day of the Locust

Nathanael West


Fridays at Enrico's

Don Carpenter