Books by John Kinsella


John Kinsella is an Australian poet and essayist. He is the author of over forty books, including the poetry collection Firebreaks (W. W. Norton, 2016) and the novel Hollow Earth (Transit Lounge Publishing, 2019). He is the recipient of the Grace Leven Prize for Poetry, the Christopher Brennan Award, and others. He is a Fellow of Churchill College, Cambridge University, and was professor of literature and environment at Curtin University. He lives in the Western Australian Wheatbelt.


The Wound

John Kinsella


Duino Elegies: A Bilingual Edition

Rainer Maria Rilke


Samson Agonistes

John Kinsella


Open Door

John Kinsella


A New Beginning

John Kinsella and Kwame Dawes


Insomnia: Poems

John Kinsella


Dona Juanita and the Love of Boys

Gabrielle Everall


The Weave

John Kinsella and Thurston Moore


Graphology Poems: 1995-2015

John Kinsella


The Ramazan Libation

Alamgir Hashmi


Legibility: An Antifascist Poetics

John Kinsella


Mahler Erasures

John Kinsella


The Silo: A Pastoral Symphony

John Kinsella