Books by John Brunner


John Brunner (1934-1995) published his first novel pseudonymously at the age of 17, and through the 1950s and early 1960s wrote many science fiction adventure novels. His work grew more ambitious in the late 1960s; Stand on Zanzibar, a Hugo Award-winner, is generally regarded as his greatest achievement.


Threshold of Eternity

John Brunner and Broderick Damiem


El Rebaño Ciego

John Brunner


The Sheep Look Up

John Brunner


Stand on Zanzibar

John Brunner


The Shockwave Rider

John Brunner


Three Trips in Time and Space

Jack Vance, Larry Niven, et al.