Books by Jeffrey Ford


Jeffrey Ford is the author of the novels The Physiognomy, Memoranda, The Beyond, The Portrait of Mrs. Charbuque, The Girl in the Glass, The Cosmology of the Wider World, and The Shadow Year. His story collections are, The Fantasy Writer's Assistant, The Empire of Ice Cream, The Drowned Life, and Crackpot Palace. His short fiction has appeared in numerous journals, magazines and anthologies, from MAD Magazine to The Oxford Book of American Short Stories.


The Mythic Dream

Amal El-Mohtar, Stephen Graham Jones, et al.


The Twilight Pariah

Jeffrey Ford


Drowned Worlds

Jeffrey Ford, Lavie Tidhar, et al.


New Jersey Noir

Joyce Carol Oates


The Assimilated Cuban's Guide to Quantum Santeria

Carlos Hernandez


Echoes: The Saga Anthology of Ghost Stories

F. Marion Crawford, Dale Bailey, et al.


Out of Body

Jeffrey Ford


Exploring Dark Short Fiction #5: A Primer to Han Song

Eric J Guignard, Michael Arnzen, et al.


Out of Body Lib/E

Jeffrey Ford


Someone in Time: Tales of Time-Crossed Romance

Margo Lanagan, Alix E Harrow, et al.