Jay O Sanders


Jay O. Sanders began his acting career off-Broadway in Shakespearean roles then went on to appear in numerous films and television series, including Revolutionary Road, The Day after Tomorrow, and Kiss the Girls, based on the novel by James Patterson. He has narrated more than fifty audio books over the years, including the bestselling My Losing Season by Pat Conroy and Dean Koontz's Dragon Tears and Mr. Murder. He also won six AudioFile Earphones Awards.


The Matchmaker


Meeting Venus




The Jack Bull


Cross Fire

James Patterson



Joseph Heller


Allen Jay and the Underground Railroad

Marlene Targ Brill and Janice Lee Porter


A World In Common: an actor's diary

Jay O Sanders


The Silence

Don Delillo