James Lasdun


James Lasdun is the author of Afternoon of a Faun, The Fall Guy, The Horned Man, Seven Lies, several poetry and short story collections, and a memoir. He lives in Brooklyn.


The Fall Guy

James Lasdun


After Ovid: New Metamorphoses


As a Man Grows Older

Italo Svevo


Afternoon of a Faun

James Lasdun


Walking and Eating in Tuscany and Umbria: Revised Edition

James Lasdun and Pia Davis