Jack London


John Griffith Jack London (1876 - 1916) was an American novelist, journalist, and social activist. A pioneer in the then-burgeoning world of commercial magazine fiction, he was one of the first fiction writers to obtain worldwide celebrity and a large fortune from his fiction alone, including science fiction. Some of his most famous works include The Call of the Wild and White Fang, both set in the Klondike Gold Rush, as well as the short stories To Build a Fire, An Odyssey of the North, and Love of Life. He also wrote of the South Pacific in such stories as The Pearls of Parlay and The Heathen, and of the San Francisco Bay area in The Sea Wolf.

Stories of Ships and the Sea

Jack London


Afgrundsdjuret (the Abysmal Brute)

Jack London


Den Lilla Damen I Det Stora Huset

Jack London


The Night-Born

Jack London


The Strength of the Strong

Jack London


Abenteurer Des Schienenstranges

Jack London


Dutch Courage and Other Stories

Jack London


Children of the Frost

Jack London


Before Adam

Jack London


L'Appel de la Foret

Jack London


The Acorn-Planter; A California Forest Play

Jack London


The Human Drift (Dodo Press)

Jack London


Lost Face (Dodo Press)

Jack London


The Sea Wolf (Dodo Press)

Jack London



Jack London



Jack London


Smoke Bellew

Jack London


The Kempton-Wace Letters

Anna Strunsky and Jack London


Vargens Son: Skildringar Fr N Polartrakterna

Jack London and E. Fosselius