Harold Bloom


Harold Bloom is Sterling Professor of Humanities at Yale University. He has written more than sixty books, including Cleopatra: I Am Fire and Air, Falstaff: Give Me Life, The Western Canon, Shakespeare: The Invention of the Human, and How to Read and Why. He is a MacArthur Prize fellow, a member of the American Academy of Arts and Letters, and the recipient of many awards, including the Academy's Gold Medal for Criticism. He lives in New Haven, Connecticut.


Blood Meridian: Or the Evening Redness in the West

Cormac McCarthy


King Lear

William Shakespeare


Macbeth, Volume 5: A Dagger of the Mind

Harold Bloom


The Complete Poetry & Prose of William Blake

William Blake


Allegory: The Theory of a Symbolic Mode

Angus Fletcher


The Iceman Cometh

Eugene O'Neill


Fallen Angels

Harold Bloom and Mark Podwal


Romeo and Juliet: Oxford School Shakespeare

William Shakespeare and Roma Gill


A Relรญquia

Jose Maria De Eca De Queiros


Kabbalah and Criticism

Harold Bloom


Twelfth Night: Or What You Will

William Shakespeare


The Tempest

William Shakespeare


Walt Whitman Selected Poems

Walt Whitman and Former Owner Walt Whitman



Mary Shelley


The Merchant of Venice

William Shakespeare


Antony and Cleopatra

William Shakespeare


Falstaff, lo mรญo es la vida

Harold Bloom