Gary Paulsen


Gary Paulsen is the winner of the ALA Margaret Edwards Award for his contribution to young adult literature, and is a three-time Newbery Honor winner, for Hatchet, Dogsong, and The Winter Room. His books have sold more than 35 million copies. He lives in New Mexico.


Brian's Winter

Gary Paulsen


Adventures of Huckleberry Finn

Mark Twain


Gone to the Woods: Surviving a Lost Childhood

Gary Paulsen


The Winter Room (Scholastic Gold)

Gary Paulsen


How to Train Your Dad

Gary Paulsen