Erik Sherman


Erik Sherman is the author of the critically acclaimed Kings of Queens: Life Beyond Baseball With The '86 Mets, and is also the coauthor of four highly acclaimed baseball autobiographies with Glenn Burke, Steve Blass, Mookie Wilson, and Davey Johnson. Erik is an annual lecturer at the National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, New York.


After the Miracle: The Lasting Brotherhood of the '69 Mets

Erik Sherman and Art Shamsky


Davey Johnson: My Wild Ride in Baseball and Beyond

Erik Sherman and Davey Johnson


Boston Curiosities

Erik Sherman and Bruce Gellerman


A Pirate for Life

Erik Sherman and Steve Blass