Eleanor Arnason


Ever since her first story was published in the revolutionary New Worlds in 1972, Eleanor Arnason has been acknowledged as the heir to the feminist legacy of Russ and Le Guin. The first winner of the prestigious Tiptree Award, she has been short listed for both the Nebula and the Hugo.


Big Mama Stories

Eleanor Arnason


Ring of Swords

Eleanor Arnason


Mammoths of the Great Plains

Eleanor Arnason


Puss in D.C. and Other Stories

Pamela Sargent