Eileen Myles


Eileen Myles is the author of more than twenty books, including Chelsea Girls, Cool for You, and most recently, I Must Be Living Twice: New & Selected Poems 1975-2014. Their many honors include a Guggenheim Fellowship in nonfiction, four Lambda Literary Awards, the Clark Prize for Excellence in Art Writing, the Shelley Memorial Award from the Poetry Society of America, and their poems were featured in seasons two and three of the Emmy-winning show Transparent. They live in Marfa, Texas, and New York City.


I Love Dick

Chris Kraus


The Essential T.S. Eliot

T. S. Eliot


Love in the New Millennium

Can Xue


Anthony Friedkin: The Gay Essay

Julian Cox



Eileen Myles


Another Way to Play: Poems 1960-2017

Michael Lally


The Essential T.S. Eliot Lib/E

T. S. Eliot


For Now

Eileen Myles


Joan Mitchell

Katy Siegel and Sarah Roberts