Books by Edward P. Jones


Edward P. Jones, the New York Times bestselling author, has been awarded the Pulitzer Prize, for fiction, the National Book Critics Circle award, the International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award, and the Lannan Literary Award for The Known World; he also received a MacArthur Fellowship in 2004. His first collection of stories, Lost in the City, won the PEN/Hemingway Award and was short listed for the National Book Award. His second collection, All Aunt Hagar's Children, was a finalist for the Pen/Faulkner Award. He has been an instructor of fiction writing at a range of universities, including Princeton. He lives in Washington, D.C.


Lost in the City - 20th Anniversary Edition: Stories

Edward P. Jones


The Known World

Edward P. Jones


All Aunt Hagar's Children: Stories

Edward P. Jones


Hue and Cry: Stories

James Alan McPherson


Lost in the City

Edward P. Jones


Notes of a Native Son

James Baldwin


D.C. Noir 2: The Classics


The Known World

Edward P. Jones