Ed Pavlic


Ed Pavlic is author of seven collections of poems, and a two time National Poetry Series winner. He is Distinguished Research Professor and teaches in the English Department and in the Institute for African American Studies at the University of Georgia.



Emilia Nielsen and Abdullah TaΓ―a


Labors Lost Left Unfinished

Ed Pavlic


Live at the Bitter End

Ed Pavlic


Let It Be Broke

Ed Pavlic




Outward: Adrienne Rich's Expanding Solitudes

Ed Pavlic


Another Kind of Madness

Ed Pavlic