Books by E. C. Myers


E.C. Myers was assembled in the U.S. from Korean and German parts and raised by a single mother and the public library in Yonkers, New York. He is the author of numerous short stories and four young adult books: the Andre Norton Award-winning Fair Coin, Quantum Coin, The Silence of Six, and Against All Silence. E.C. currently lives with his wife, son, and three doofy pets in Pennsylvania. You can find traces of him all over the internet, but especially at and on Twitter: @ecmyers.


Feral Youth (Reprint)

Suzanne Young, Tim Floreen, et al.


After the Fall: An Afk Book (Rwby, Book 1)

E. C. Myers and Patrick Rodriguez


A Thousand Beginnings and Endings

Cindy Pon, Sona Charaipotra, et al.


Behind the Song

Elisa Ludwig, David Arnold, et al.


Fairy Tales of Remnant: An Afk Book (Rwby)

E. C. Myers and Violet Tobacco


Rwby: After the Fall

E. C. Myers


Untitled Fiction

E. C. Myers


Overwatch 2: Heroes Ascendant: An Overwatch Story Collection

Gavin Jurgens-Fyhrie, E. C. Myers, et al.