David Gerrold


Harlan Ellison (1934-2018) wrote and edited more than 120 books and more than 1,700 stories, essays, and articles, as well as dozens of screenplays and teleplays. He won the Hugo award nine times, the Nebula award three times, the Bram Stoker award six times (including the Lifetime Achievement Award in 1996), the Edgar Allan Poe Award of the Mystery Writers of America twice, the Georges Melies Fantasy Film Award twice, and was awarded the Silver Pen for Journalism by PEN, the international writer's union. He was named a Grand Master by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America in 2006.


The Further Crossovers of Sherlock Holmes

Nancy Holder, David Stuart Davies, et al.


El NiΓ±o Marciano

David Gerrold


A Promise of Stars

David Gerrold


Little Horrors

David Gerrold


The Trouble With Tribbles: The Birth, Sale, and Final...

David Gerrold and Tim Kirk


Baker Street Irregulars: Thirteen Authors with New Takes on...

Jody Lynn Nye, Mike Strauss, et al.