David Attenborough


Sir David Attenborough is Britain's best-known natural history filmmaker. His career as a naturalist and broadcaster has spanned nearly five decades, and there are very few places on the globe that he has not visited. He has established himself as the world's leading natural history program maker with several landmark BBC series, including Life of Mammals and Life in the Undergrowth.


Our Planet

Alastair Fothergill, Fred Pearce, et al.


Blue Planet II: A New World of Hidden Depths

James Honeyborne and Mark Brownlow


Life on Earth

David Attenborough


The Hunt: The Outcome Is Never Certain

Alastair Fothergill and Huw Cordey


Seven Worlds One Planet

David Attenborough, Jonny Keeling, et al.


Beastly Journeys: Unusual Tales of Travel with Animals

David Attenborough, Gerald Durrell, et al.


The Peregrine: 50th Anniversary Edition

J. A. Baker


Park Life: The Memoirs of a Royal Parks Gamekeeper

John Karter and John Bartram


The Natural History of Edward Lear, New Edition

Robert McCracken Peck