Daniel Kehlmann


Daniel Kehlmann was born in Munich in 1975 and lives in Berlin and New York. His novels and plays have won numerous prizes, including the Candide Prize, the Doderer Prize, the Kleist Prize, the Welt Literature Prizeand the Thomas Mann Prize. His novel Measuring the World has been translated into more than forty languages and is one of the greatest successes of post-war German literature. He is currently a fellow at the Cullman Center for Scholars and Writers of the New York Public Library.



Daniel Kehlmann


The Mentor

Daniel Kehlmann


Christmas Eve

Daniel Kehlmann


Guillermo Kuitca: Diarios


An Ermine in Czernopol

Gregor Von Rezzori


The Two Lolitas

Michael Maar


You Should Have Left

Daniel Kehlmann


The Strudlhof Steps: The Depth of the Years

Heimito Von Doderer