Books by Dan Abnett


Dan Abnett has written over fifty novels, including Anarch, the latest instalment in the acclaimed Gaunt's Ghosts series. He has also written the Ravenor and Eisenhorn books, the most recent of which is The Magos. For the Horus Heresy, he is the author of Horus Rising, Legion, The Unremembered Empire, Know No Fear and Prospero Burns, the last two of which were both New York Times bestsellers. He also scripted Macragge's Honour, the first Horus Heresy graphic novel, as well as numerous Black Library audio dramas. Many of his short stories have been collected into the volume Lord of the Dark Millennium. He lives and works in Maidstone, Kent.


DreamWorks Classics: Game On!

Dan Abnett and S. Gallant


God Complex: Part 1 (Reinforced Lib Bound)

Andy Lanning, Scot Eaton, et al.


God Complex: Part 4 (Reinforced Lib Bound)

Andy Lanning, Dan Abnett, et al.


Doctor Who Emperor of the Daleks Graphic Novel

Paul Cornell, Dan Abnett, et al.


Doctor Who: Land of the Blind

Scott Gray, Nicholas Briggs, et al.


Aquaman Vol. 4: Underworld (Rebirth)

Dan Abnett and Stjepan Sejic


The Silencer Vol. 1: Code of Honor (New Age of Heroes)

Dan Abnett, John Romita, et al.


Dark Ages

Dan Abnett and Ian Culbard


The Hypernaturals, Volume 1

Dan Abnett, Andy Lanning, et al.


The Hypernaturals, Volume 3

Andy Lanning, Dan Abnett, et al.


Doctor Who: The Story of Martha

Dan Abnett


Dragon Frontier

Dan Abnett


The Founding: A Gaunt's Ghosts Omnibus

Dan Abnett


The Magos: Volume 4

Dan Abnett


Wild's End: Journey's End

Dan Abnett and I. N. J. Culbard


Ninjak: The Complete Classic Omnibus

Andy Lanning, Dan Abnett, et al.


Battlestar Galactica, Volume 2: The Adama Gambit

Dan Abnett and Robert Place Napton


Battlestar Galactica Classic Omnibus Vol. 2

Dan Abnett and Andy Lanning


The Thanos Imperative

Brad Walker