Curt Sampson


Curt Sampson, a former professional golfer, is the author of several books, including The Eternal Summer, Full Court Pressure, and The Masters. Sampson lives in Bristol, Texas, with his wife and two children.


Texas Golf Legends: Legends Edition

Curt Sampson and Paul Milosevich


Chasing Tiger (Revised)

Curt Sampson


Hogan: A Biography

Curt Sampson