Books by Claudia Rankine


Claudia Rankine is the author of Citizen: An American Lyric and four previous books, including Don't Let Me Be Lonely: An American Lyric. Her work has appeared recently in the Guardian, the New York Times Book Review, the New York Times Magazine, and the Washington Post. She is a chancellor of the Academy of American Poets, the winner of the 2014 Jackson Poetry Prize, and a contributing editor of Poets & Writers. She received a MacArthur Fellowship in 2016. Rankine is the Frederick Iseman Professor of Poetry at Yale University.


The White Card: A Play

Claudia Rankine


Dawoud Bey: Two American Projects

Corey Keller and Elisabeth Sherman


The Funk & Wag from A to Z

Mel Chin


The White Review No.21


Nick Cave: Until

Denise Markonish


Mark Peterson: White Noise

Mark Peterson


Just Us: An American Conversation

Claudia Rankine


Citizen Lib/E: An American Lyric

Claudia Rankine


Solo Nosotros

Claudia Rankine


Rashid Johnson

Akili Tommasino, Claudia Rankine, et al.