Christopher Paolini


Christopher Paolini was born in Southern California and has lived most of his life in Paradise Valley, Montana. He published his first novel, Eragon, in 2003 at the age of nineteen, and quickly became a publishing phenomenon. His Inheritance Cycle--Eragon and its three sequels--have sold nearly 40 million copies worldwide. To Sleep in a Sea of Stars is his first adult novel.


Eragon = Eragon

Christopher Paolini


The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Volume 1, Eragon

Christopher Paolini


The Jungle Book

Rudyard Kipling


To Sleep in a Sea of Stars

Christopher Paolini


Dormir En Un Mar de Estrellas

Christopher Paolini