Books by Brian Evenson


BRIAN EVENSON is the author of a dozen books of fiction, including the story collections A Collapse of Horses (Coffee House Press, 2016), Windeye (Coffee House Press 2012) and the novel Immobility (Tor 2012), the latter two of which were finalists for a Shirley Jackson Award. His novel Last Days won the American Library Association's award for Best Horror Novel of 2009). His novel The Open Curtain (Coffee House Press) was a finalist for an Edgar Award and an International Horror Guild Award.




Incidents in the Night Book 2

David B


The Deaths of Henry King

Jesse Ball, Brian Evenson, et al.



Mathias Énard


Incidents in the Night, Book One

David B


The Warren

Brian Evenson



Brian Evenson


Shadows & Tall Trees 7

Brian Evenson and Alison Moore


Contagion and Other Stories

Brian Evenson


Dark Discoveries - Issue #27

Tom Piccirilli, Douglas Clegg, et al.


Text: Ur

Forrest Aguirre


Mountain R

Jacques Jouet


Fugue State

Brian Evenson and Zak Sally




In the Time of the Blue Ball

Manuela Draeger