Bracken MacLeod


BRACKEN MACLEOD is the Bram Stoker and Shirley Jackson Award nominated author of the novels, Mountain Home, Come to Dust, Stranded, and two collections of short fiction, 13 Views of the Suicide Woods and White Knight and Other Pawns. He has worked as a trial attorney, a philosophy instructor, and martial arts teacher. He lives in New England with his wife and son.


Come to Dust

Bracken MacLeod


Dark Discoveries - Issue #37

Paul Tremblay, Bracken MacLeod, et al.


Mouse and Owl: a novelette

Bracken MacLeod


The Bell Witch

John F. D. Taff


Ominous Realities: The Anthology of Dark Speculative Horrors

Bracken MacLeod, William Meikle, et al.


Suspended in Dusk II

Stephen Graham Jones, Bracken MacLeod, et al.


The Moore House

Tony Tremblay


White Knight and Other Pawns

Bracken MacLeod


Twice Upon an Apocalypse: Lovecraftian Fairy Tales

Armand Rosamilia, Bracken MacLeod, et al.


Echoes: The Saga Anthology of Ghost Stories

Bracken MacLeod, Stephen Graham Jones, et al.


All the Dead Men: Alexander Smith Book #2

Errick Nunnally


Closing Costs

Bracken MacLeod


Closing Costs Lib/E

Bracken MacLeod