Books by Anthony Doerr


Anthony Doerr is the author of the New York Times bestselling Cloud Cuckoo Land, which was a finalist for the National Book Award, and All the Light We Cannot See, winner of the Pulitzer Prize, the Carnegie Medal, the Alex Award, and a #1 New York Times bestseller. He is also the author of the story collections Memory Wall and The Shell Collector, the novel About Grace, and the memoir Four Seasons in Rome. He has won five O. Henry Prizes, the Rome Prize, the New York Public Library's Young Lions Award, the National Magazine Award for fiction, a Guggenheim Fellowship, and the Story Prize. Born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio, Doerr lives in Boise, Idaho, with his wife and two sons.


All the Light We Cannot See

Anthony Doerr


A Propos de Grace

Anthony Doerr


About Grace

Anthony Doerr


Memory Wall: Stories

Anthony Doerr


The Shell Collector: Stories

Anthony Doerr


The Shell Collector

Anthony Doerr