Anthony Burgess


Anthony Burgess (1917-1993) is the author of many works, including The Wanting Seed, Nothing Like the Sun, and Re Joyce. A Clockwork Orange is one of the "100 best novels" of both Time magazine and Modern Library and is on David Bowie's Book List.


Titus Groan

Mervyn Peake


The Black Prince: Adapted from an Original Script by Anthony...

Adam Roberts and Anthony Burgess


Flame Into Being: The Life and Work of Dh Lawrence

Anthony Burgess


The Book of Spies: An Anthology of Literary Espionage

John Steinbeck, Rebecca West, et al.


A Clockwork Orange

Anthony Burgess


This Man and Music: By Anthony Burgess

Anthony Burgess