Anne McLean


Anne McLean has won the Independent Foreign Fiction Prize twice, as well as the Premio Valle Incla´n. She has translated the works of Javier Cercas, Julio Cortázar, Carmen Martín Gaite, Ignacio Padilla, and Evelio Rosero.


El Ruido de las Cosas al Caer = The Sound of Things Falling

Juan Gabriel Vasquez


Oblivion: A Memoir

Héctor Abad


The Farm

Hector Abad


The Scandal of the Century: And Other Writings

Gabriel García Márquez


Good Offices

Evelio Rosero



Enrique Vila-Matas


The Illogic of Kassel

Enrique Vila-Matas


A Brief History of Portable Literature

Enrique Vila-Matas


The All Saints' Day Lovers

Juan Gabriel Vasquez


Lord of All the Dead: A Nonfiction Novel

Javier Cercas