Books by Anne Lamott


Anne Lamott is the author of many best sellers. Her seven novels include Rosie and Imperfect Birds. Her twelve non-fiction works include Bird by Bird, Operating Instructions, Help Thanks Wow, and most recently Dusk Night Dawn. She lives in Northern California with her husband, Neal Allen.


Some Assembly Required: A Journal of My Son's First Son

Anne Lamott and Sam Lamott


The Church of 80% Sincerity

David Roche


Hard Laughter

Anne Lamott


A Crooked Smile: A Memoir

Terri Tate


Shapes of Truth: Discover God Inside You

Neal Allen


Joe Jones Lib/E

Anne Lamott


Being RAM Dass

Rameshwar Das and Ram Dass