Alice Hoffman


Alice Hoffman is the author of more than thirty works of fiction, including Magic Lessons, The World That We Knew, Practical Magic, The Rules of Magic, the Oprah's Book Club selection Here on Earth, The Red Garden, The Dovekeepers, The Museum of Extraordinary Things, The Marriage of Opposites, and Faithful. She lives near Boston.


Property of

Alice Hoffman


Wuthering Heights (Revised)

Emily Bronte


The Legend of Sleepy Hollow and Other Tales

Washington Irving


Echoes: The Saga Anthology of Ghost Stories

Richard Bowes, Richard Kadrey, et al.


The World That We Knew

Alice Hoffman


Magic Lessons, 3: The Prequel to Practical Magic

Alice Hoffman


Survival Lessons

Alice Hoffman


The Book of Magic, Volume 4

Alice Hoffman