A. C. Wise


The short stories of A. C. Wise have appeared in Fantasy Magazine, Clarkesworld Magazine, Apex, Shimmer, Uncanny Magazine and many others. Her stories have appeared in numerous anthologies. Wise has two collections of stories, The Ultra Fabulous Glitter Squadron Saves the World Again and Kissing Booth Girl. She lives near Philadelphia.


Apotheosis: Stories of Human Survival After the Rise of the...

A. C. Wise and Jeffrey Fowler


Catfish Lullaby

A. C. Wise


The Best Horror of the Year, Vol. 4

Ellen Datlow


Echoes: The Saga Anthology of Ghost Stories

Dale Bailey, F. Marion Crawford, et al.


The Grand Tour

E. Catherine Tobler


Wendy, Darling

A. C. Wise