You're the Earl That I Want

(Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$7.99
Publisher
Forever
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
4.1 X 6.7 X 1.1 inches | 0.0 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781455583881

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

RITA-award winning author Kelly Bowen grew up in Manitoba, Canada. She attended the University of Manitoba and earned a Master of Science degree in veterinary physiology and endocrinology. But it was Kelly's infatuation with history and a weakness for a good love story that led her down the path of historical romance. When she is not writing, she seizes every opportunity to explore ruins and battlefields. Currently, Kelly lives in Winnipeg with her husband and two boys, all of whom are wonderfully patient with the writing process. Except, that is, when they need a goalie for street hockey.

Learn more:
www.kellybowen.net
Twitter @kellybowen09
Facebook.com/AuthorKellyBowen

Reviews

"Where have you been all my life, Kelly Bowen? If Julia Quinn, Sarah MacLean, and Lisa Kleypas were to extract their writing DNA, mix it in a blender, and have a love child, Kelly Bowen would be it."--HeroesandHeartbreakers.com
"This story has it all: romance, suspense, wit, and Bowen's trademark smart and slightly quirky characters. Bowen's thrilling plot, spot-on pacing, and savvy characterization will delight her current fans and seduce new ones."--Publishers Weekly, starred review
"4 Stars! Humor shines throughout Bowen's final Lords of Worth novel. Her atypical characters' adventures quickly move the story forward, enchanting readers with their escapades and captivating them with their sexual tension. Bowen is at the top of her game, and all readers could desire is more."--RT Book Reviews
"Fans of Julia Quinn and Sarah MacLean will adore Kelly Bowen!"--Lauren Willig, New York Times bestselling author
"Kelly Bowen is a fresh new voice with a shining future!"--Teresa Medeiros, New York Times bestselling author